✨ SHOP OUR FIRST EVER SALE ✨

Upcoming Events

I'll be taking part in the following events between now and the end of the year.
Please put any dates in your diary and pop by to say hello. It would be great to see you!
Crafty Fox Online Market
Saturday 13th November & Sunday 14th November
Crafty Fox Market Online Edition (Online Market)

The Online Christmas Market
Saturday 13th November - Monday 15th November
The Online Christmas Market (Online Market)

Vinegar Yard
Saturday 20th November
Flea London, Vinegar Yard, London Bridge (In person)
12 - 5pm

Spitalfields Market
Sunday 21st November
Urban Makers East, Old Spitalfields Market  (In person)
16 Horner Square, London, E1 6EW
10am - 5pm

Fabulously Festive Fair
Saturday 20th November - Friday 26th November
The Fabulously Festive Fair  (Online Market)

Kings College
Saturday 27th November
King's College School, Wimbledon (In person)
11am - 4pm

Vinegar Yard
Sunday 28th November
Flea London, Vinegar Yard, London Bridge (In person)
12 - 5pm


Modern Maker's Christmas Market
Saturday 27th - Sunday 28th November
Modern Maker’s Online Christmas Market (Online Market)

Vinegar Yard
Saturday 4th December
Flea London, Vinegar Yard, London Bridge (In person)
12 - 5pm


Lower Stable Street Market
Friday 10th & Saturday 11th December
Lower Stable Street Market, Coal Drops Yard, Kings Cross (In person)
11 - 6pm


Pexmas Market
Sunday 12th December
Pexmas, Unit 8, Copeland Park, 133 Copeland Rd, Peckham (In person)
11 - 6pm


Coal Drops Yard
Friday 17th December
Lower Stable Street Market, Coal Drops Yard, Kings Cross (In person)
11 - 6pm


Vinegar Yard
Saturday 18th December
Flea London, Vinegar Yard, London Bridge (In person)
12 - 5pm


Kings Cross Granary Square
Sunday 19th December
Crafty Fox, The Crossing - by the entrance of Central Saint Martins, Kings Cross (In person)
Time - TBC